Districts

TNOTA is divided into the 5 districts below.  Each TNOTA District has a Chair, Vice Chair, and Secretary.

West (Memphis)
Rural West (Jackson)
Middle (Nashville)
East (Knoxville)
Southeast (Chattanooga)
Northeast (Johnson City)

 

District Representatives

West District Chair
Anne H. Zachry
azachry@uthsc.edu
Vice Chair
Lee Williams
jwill348@uthsc.edu
Secretary
Jami Flick
jflick1@uthsc.edu


Rural West District Chair
Barbara Meussner
barbara.meussner@wth.org
Vice Chair
Gwen Foxx
gwfoxx@gmail.com
Secretary
Chelsea Fields
cfields88@me.com
Treasurer
Sandy Dicks
sdicks@jscc.edu


Middle District Chair

Cindy DeRuiter Blackwell
cderuit2@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Reese Vikram
reesevikram@gmail.com
Secretary
Morgan Moran
morgan326@icloud.com

East District Chair
Megan Colletti
mcolletti@painconsultants.com

Vice Chair
Kimberly Breeden
kbreeden@painconsultants.com
Secretary
Hope Dunn
hedunn@gmail.com

Northeast District

Vacant

Southeast District Chair

Susan S. McDonald
susan-mcdonald@utc.edu
Vice Chair
Pending

Secretary

Pending